RR vs KKR Playing XI IPL 2022: Rajasthan made 3 changes and Kolkata made 1 change, see the playing XI of both the teams

Rajasthan vs Kolkata match in IPL 2022

Image Credit source: KKR/RR Twitter

From today’s match, both the teams would like to get back on the winning track. Because both Rajasthan and Kolkata (RR vs KKR) have lost their last match.

IPL 2022 (IPL 2022) In a while from now the teams of Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders will face each other. From this match both the teams would like to get back on the winning track. Because Rajasthan and Kolkata (RR vs KKR) Both have lost their last match. The match between the two teams is being played at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. Toss has been done in this match. Toss Kolkata captain Shreyas Iyer (Shreyas Iyer) won and decided to bowl first. The captain, who won the toss in the 30th consecutive match of this season, has chosen to bowl first.

Rajasthan Royals is currently at number four in the IPL 2022 points tally. So there Kolkata Knight Riders is at number 5. Rajasthan has played 5 matches so far, in which it has won 3 and lost 2. On the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders have played 6 matches and they have won 3 and lost 3 in them. In the last 9 matches, Kolkata has won 7 against Rajasthan. This is the first match of this season of Rajasthan at Brabourne Stadium.

Change in playing XI of Rajasthan and Kolkata

Both Kolkata and Rajasthan teams have made changes in their teams for today’s match. Rajasthan has made 3 changes in its playing XI. Whereas Kolkata’s team has landed with a change. Shivam Mavi has returned in Kolkata’s team. At the same time, Obed McCoy, Karun Nair and Trent Boult have come in Rajasthan. At the time of toss, Rajasthan captain Sanju Samson said that this is the first match of his team this season at this ground. In such a situation, his team, sensing the situation, will try to embrace the victory.

Such is the playing XI of both the teams

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: Venkatesh Iyer, Aaron Finch, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Sheldon Jackson, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakraborty

Rajasthan Royals Playing XI: Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (Captain), Karun Nair, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, R. Ashwin, Trent Boult, Famous Krishna, Obed McCoy

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.