Mohammad Kaif will return to the field again, will play for India in this special league, Stuart Binny will also return

Players who have retired from cricket will participate in this league. Many stars will be seen playing in the league who have ruled the world cricket in their time.

Mohammad Kaif is counted among the best fielders in the world.

Former India player Mohammad Kaif (Mohammed Kaif) and Stuart Binny (Stuart Binny) India Maharaj in the Legends Cricket League (SLC) starting this month (India Maharaj) Will play with the team of Only those players who have retired will participate in this league starting from January 20. Three teams will participate in the league, one of which is India Maharaj. India Maharaj on Friday informed about the joining of Kaif and Binny. Former cricketers from India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Australia, England will participate in the first session of the LLC. Three teams will participate in this which includes teams from India, Asia Lions and rest of the world.

Tournament commissioner and former Indian team coach Ravi Shastri gave this information. Shastri said, “Mohammed Kaif and Stuart Binny have a huge contribution to Indian cricket and I think they will have a big role in the league as well.”

Such is the team of India Maharaj

A few days ago, former India opener Virender Sehwag and Harbhajan Singh, who recently retired from international cricket, are also associated with this league. Apart from these, the Pathan brothers- Irfan and Yusuf will also be seen playing in this league. There S. Badinath, Hemang Badani, Naman Ojha, Pragyan Ojha, Venugopal Rao, former India batting coach Sanjay Bangar, Nayan Mongia and Amit Bhandari will also be seen playing in this league. All of them will play for India Maharaj.

Players of these countries in the team of Asia

Another team of this league, Asia Lions, will have players from India’s two neighboring countries – Pakistan and Sri Lanka. A stormy bowler like Shoaib Akhtar will be in this team, while former Sri Lankan captain and Sanath Jayasuriya, who spoiled the bowlers’ rhythm with his aggressive batting, will also be in this team. Apart from these, Pakistan’s Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Azhar Mahmood, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Yousuf and Umar Gul will also participate. Muttiah Muralitharan, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluvitarna, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga will also play from this team for Sri Lanka. Former Afghanistan captain Asghar Stanikzai will also be a part of this team.

The players of the third team of this league have not been announced yet. Former players of Australia, South Africa, England, West Indies are likely to play in this team.

read this also-Mahendra Singh Dhoni gifted his special thing to the Pakistani bowler, there was no place for the player’s happiness

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.