Lock Upp: Apart from Shivam Sharma and Siddharth, all the prisoners were nominated, for the team everyone gave their feet on the ax

Like Bigg Boss, nomination tasks are done every week in Lock Up too. But the process of these tasks is quite different and interesting.

Shivam Sharma and Siddharth

Ekta Kapoor ,Ekta Kapoor) of the reality show ‘lock up,Lock UpThe nomination task was announced at the beginning of the week today. However, this time a unique twist in this task was brought by the makers. actually at the moment Kangana Ranaut ,Kangana Ranaut) of ‘Lock Up’ is divided into two teams. Today in the nomination task, it was said that one of the two contestants, Orange and Blue, had to come forward and nominate one of the contestants and if they could not mutually agree, then the two contestants who nominated themselves would have come in the nomination.

First of all, Saisha Shinde from Orange team and Poonam Pandey from Blue team came forward for nomination. While Saisha took the name of Munavvar Farooqui, Poonam Pandey took the name of Nisha Rawal. There was no mutual consent between the two and eventually both were nominated to go out of the house the next week. The same thing happened with Munawwar Farooqui and Babita Phogat. In fact, Munavvar had convinced Babita Phogat to take the decision while tossing, but at the behest of Paras and Nisha, Babita refused Munavvar’s talk and both were nominated.

Shivam and Siddharth Sharma survived

Nisha and Sara also decided to nominate themselves without naming anyone, but Shivam and Siddharth nominated a prisoner to go out with mutual consent without nominating themselves. Both of them took the name of Social Media Influencer Anjali Arora. Actually, Anjali was not given the right to nominate anyone today due to not taking any of Karanvir Bohra and Payal in their team last week, but everyone had the right to nominate them.

These contestants were nominated to be out of the house

Eventually after the completion of the nomination process, it came to light that apart from Shivam Sharma and Siddharth Sharma, the assembly contestants have been nominated to be out of the house. Although neither of them took the names of Karanvir Bohra and Payal Rajput, but after saving both of them last week, Kangana Ranaut had ruled that both Payal and Karanvir will be in the nomination next week also. That’s why both of them are also nominated without taking anyone’s name.

read also

Not good for Bollywood! Allu Arjun is returning again, the makers are doing special planning for ‘Pushpa 2’?

The wait is about to end, Alia’s first look from the film ‘Brahmastra’ is coming in front of everyone on this day

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.