IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Head to Head: What is the record of Sunrisers Hyderabad in front of Kolkata Knight Riders? know everything

Sunrisers Hyderabad team has won both the last matches

Image Credit source: srh twitter

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders: Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad will face each other on Friday at the Brabon Stadium in Mumbai.

IPL 2022 on Friday Shreyas Iyer (Shreyas Iyer) Kolkata Knight Riders captained (Kolkata Knight Riders) Sunrisers will face Hyderabad. This will be the 25th match of the league. The KKR team is performing well with its new captain. On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad after losing the first two matches. (Sunrisers Hyderabad) has also taken the road to victory. This match between the two will be played at the Brabon Stadium in Mumbai where KKR will have a chance to reach the top. On the other hand, the Hyderabad team will be trying to reach the top four.

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders has always been heavy on Hyderabad. Hyderabad got the last win against KKR two seasons ago in the year 2019. However, this time with the changed teams, the difference can also be seen in the result. KKR’s team had to face defeat in the last match, while on the other hand Hyderabad’s team is on a hat-trick of victory.

KKR have been dominating Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is a part of the league since 2013. Since then 21 matches have been played between the two teams. Out of these 21 matches, the team of Kolkata Knight Riders has won 14 matches while Sunrisers has got only 7 wins. Talking about the last season, in the last season both the teams came face to face twice and KKR has won both the times. In the first match played in Chennai, KKR won, while in the second match of the league played in Dubai, he again won.

read this also

KKR got an easy win last time

The last time both the teams met face to face at the Dubai International Stadium in Dubai. Batting first, Hyderabad had scored just 115 runs. Captain Williamson scored 26 and Abdul Samad scored 25 runs from his side. On the other hand, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi and Varun took two wickets each for KR. KKR achieved this target with two balls. In this match, Shubman Gill scored a half-century of 57 runs, while Nitish Rana scored 25 runs. Jason Holder took two wickets for Hyderabad. KKR had reached the final in this season. This time, Eoin Morgan is not the captain of the team but Iyer has also left no stone unturned in making this team successful.

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.