IND vs PAK Playing 11: Who will replace Jadeja? Know what will be the team’s playing XI

The match was played between India and Pakistan on 28 August at the Dubai International Stadium where Team India won.

Will Rishabh Pant get a chance in the playing XI?

Image Credit source: TWITTER

Fans once again in Asia Cup on Sunday India and Pakistan Once again high voltage competition will be seen between them. The six teams were divided into two groups for the group round of the Asia Cup. The top two teams from both the groups reached the Super 4. India and Pakistan made it to the Super 4 from Group A. In Super 4 all the teams have to face each other once.

India-Pakistan will face-off for the second time

When the teams of India and Pakistan met face to face for the first time in the group round, then India got the victory. Batting first, Pakistan scored 147 runs. India achieved this target with two balls remaining. Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja and Hardik Pandya played important innings for India. However, a lot has changed since then. Ravindra Jadeja has been ruled out of the Asia Cup due to injury. Due to this, a change in the playing XI of Team India is certain.

Either letter or lamp will get a chance

Rishabh Pant did not get a place in the last match against Pakistan. This time too there is little hope that Pant will get a chance. The team can keep trust in Dinesh Karthik. At the same time, the team will not want to go with only five bowlers, so it is difficult for Karthik and Pant to play together. In place of Ravindra Jadeja, the Indian team will give either Axar Patel or Deepak Hooda a chance. Apart from Hardik, there is a great need for an all-rounder in the team. However, which of the two will be included in the playing XI, it is not decided at the moment. Talking about Pakistan, there is little hope of change in their playing XI. Pakistan had achieved a 155-run victory against Hong Kong, so it can be expected that the team will go with the same playing XI against India.

Probable Playing XI

India – Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat KohliSuryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel/Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal

Pakistan – Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Khushdil Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.