Has someone blocked on WhatsApp? Find out in a pinch


WhatsApp Tips and Tricks: Many times it happens that we start feeling that the person in front on WhatsApp has blocked us. But there are 5 easy ways to find out, what are those ways.



TV9 Bharatvarsh | Edited By:



Sep 21, 2022, 1:00 PM IST





WhatsApp Tips and Tricks: Every month, WhatsApp keeps rolling out new WhatsApp features with the aim of making the experience of its users even better. Not only is there a lot of features, the company also takes full care of the privacy of its users and one of these features is Block. Let us tell you that the user can block any number or any person who is on WhatsApp saved in his phonebook.

How to Block WhatsApp Number How to Block: If you want to block someone on WhatsApp, then for this you have to first in WhatsApp Settings then in the Account option, then after tapping on Blocked Contact in the Privacy section, after tapping on the name of all your contacts. The list will appear in front of you.  Click on the name of the person you want to block.

How to Block WhatsApp Number How to Block: If you want to block someone on WhatsApp, then for this you have to first in WhatsApp Settings then in the Account option, then after tapping on Blocked Contact in the Privacy section, after tapping on the name of all your contacts. The list will appear in front of you. Click on the name of the person you want to block.

Find out if you have been blocked on WhatsApp with these 5 easy ways: Last Seen- If you are not able to check the online status or last seen of a particular person, then there is a possibility that they have blocked you.  But you will not be able to find out from this feature soon because WhatsApp is going to bring a new privacy setting for users, with the help of which users will be able to hide their online status.

Find out if you have been blocked on WhatsApp with these 5 easy ways: Last Seen- If you are not able to check the online status or last seen of a particular person, then there is a possibility that they have blocked you. But you will not be able to find out from this feature soon because WhatsApp is going to bring a new privacy setting for users, with the help of which users will be able to hide their online status.

Create WhatsApp group: If you think that the person in front has blocked you, then try creating a group.  If you're really blocked, you won't be able to add the other person to the group.

Create WhatsApp group: If you think that the person in front has blocked you, then try creating a group. If you’re really blocked, you won’t be able to add the other person to the group.

Send message: Try sending a message to the person in front, if the double tick does not come, then it means that your message has not been delivered.  If your message is not delivered for the next few hours or even for 2 to 3 days, then it should be understood that the person in front has blocked you.

Send message: Try sending a message to the person in front, if the double tick does not come, then it means that your message has not been delivered. If your message is not delivered for the next few hours or even for 2 to 3 days, then it should be understood that the person in front has blocked you.

Check DP and Status: If you are not able to see the profile picture or status of the person in front, then it may be that the person in front has blocked you.  But the thing to note here is that WhatsApp gives its users the option to hide their photos from selected contacts, this is not only with photos but also with statuses.

Check DP and Status: If you are not able to see the profile picture or status of the person in front, then it may be that the person in front has blocked you. But the thing to note here is that WhatsApp gives its users the option to hide their photos from selected contacts, this is not only with photos but also with statuses.

Make a WhatsApp call: Instead of a normal call, try mixing the call with the person in front of you and if you always see only calling instead of ringing on the phone screen, then you should understand that you have been blocked.

Make a WhatsApp call: Instead of a normal call, try mixing the call with the person in front of you and if you always see only calling instead of ringing on the phone screen, then you should understand that you have been blocked.






Most Read Stories



Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.