Delete Instagram Account: If you want to say goodbye to Instagram, then know how to delete the account

You can delete your Instagram account by following these steps.

Image Credit source: Instagram

Instagram Tips: If you waste too much time on Instagram or for any other reason you want to leave Instagram, then you can easily delete this app. However, by doing so, you may have to lose your Instagram data.

if you everyday reel on instagram ,Instagram Reels) If you are tired of seeing or posting photos then you can deactivate or delete your account. Deactivating an Instagram account can give you some relief for a while. At the same time, if you have made up your mind to say goodbye to this photo sharing app forever, then delete (Delete) option can be selected. However, deleting your Instagram account permanently will also delete all your memorable moments and posts. If you don’t care about all these things and you want to get rid of Instagram immediately, then we recommend you to Instagram (Instagram) are telling the complete way to delete.

Follow these steps to delete Instagram account.

login to instagram on browser

You cannot delete your account from the Instagram app. For this, you have to login to Instagram by going to the browser of laptop or mobile. Here you have to go to Delete Your Account page. If you are already logged in, then as soon as you click on this option, it will take you to the next step.

go to drop down menu

Here Instagram takes some feedback from you regarding deleting the account. Instagram takes you to a drop down menu to know the reason for deleting the account. Here you can select any option as per your convenience. Keep in mind, but this process can take a long time.

Take a look at other options as well

Instagram’s Help Center helps you with this process before deleting your account. Here you get some links, which help you in taking the right decision. If you want to delete Instagram account for the reasons given below, then you should not do so.

  • If you want to block a user
  • If you want to make your account private.
  • If you want to unfollow a user
  • If your account has been hacked.

enter password again

If you still want to delete the account, you will have to enter the password once again. After entering the password, click on delete option. Now your Instagram account history will be created and you cannot recover any data related to Instagram.

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.