CSK vs KKR, IPL 2022: Shreyas Iyer won the first toss, Kolkata’s first bowling, know the playing 11 of both

CSK vs KKR Toss update: Shreyas Iyer is captaining Kolkata Knight Riders for the first time, while Ravindra Jadeja is captaining him for the first time in IPL itself.

IPL 2022 CSK vs KKR:

Image Credit source: IPL/BCCI

The waiting hours are over and the Indian Premier League 2022 has started (IPL 2022) Of. Last season both finalists, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders (CSK vs KKR) Once again they are face to face on the field. The coin of the first match of the new season has jumped at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai and Kolkata has won here. Kolkata has decided to bowl first. Both the champion teams are now landing with new captains. Ravindra Jadeja after MS Dhoni’s decision to step down as captain (Ravindra Jadeja) The command has been assigned to. While Kolkata’s command Shreyas Iyer (Shreyas Iyer) is in the hands of.

CSK vs KKR: Playing 11 of both of them like this

CSK – Ravindra Jadeja (Captain), Riturat Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Shivam Dubey, Dwayne Bravo, Tushar Deshpande, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne

KKR – Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Nitish Rana, Sam Billings, Andre Russell, Sheldon Jackson, Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakraborty

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.