Babar Azam became ICC Men’s ODI Cricketer of the Year

ICC Awards 2021: Mohammad Rizwan became the T20 Cricketer of the Year before Babar Azam became the ODI Cricketer of the Year.

Babar Azam has become an ICC ODI cricketer for the first time.

Babar Azam of Pakistan has been named ICC Men’s Cricketer of the Year. He left behind Shakib Al Hasan of Bangladesh, Paul Stirling of Ireland and Yeneman Malan of South Africa in the race for this honor. Babar Azam scored 405 runs in the year 2021 with the help of two centuries in six matches. During this his average was 67.50.

read this also: South African umpire Murray Erasmus gets ICC Umpire of the Year

Source link

Leave your vote

Related Articles

Back to top button

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.